Search country or holiday in the world.

Public National Holidays in Bolivia

The following list are public holidays with a fixed, recurring date each year in Bolivia according to the Gregorian yearly calender.

National Holidays - dates & names
  • 02 January
  • 23 January
  • 06 April
  • 01 May
  • 07 June
  • 21 June
  • 06 August
  • 02 November
  • 25 December
  • New Year's Day
  • Plurinational State Day
  • Good Friday
  • May Day
  • Corpus Christi
  • Winter Solstice
  • Independence Day
  • All Saints Day
  • Christmas Day

Note: Public holidays according to other calendars or moveable dates are not included as of today.

Where is Bolivia?

Show a bigger map of Bolivia

Bolivia is a country formed in 1825 named after Simon Bolivar, who fought for the country's independancy. Bolivia is one of South Americas poorest countries with widespread corruption.

A public national holiday is a day on which most people are free from work and school.
Public holidays are holidays established by law and sometimes based on historic events.

List of National Days | List of Constitution Days | List of Independence Days

National Holidays ©2015 | About National Holidays