Search country or holiday in the world.

Public National Holidays in Cayman Islands

The following list are public holidays with a fixed, recurring date each year in Cayman Islands according to the Gregorian yearly calender.

National Holidays - dates & names
23 January
National Heroes' Day
21 May
Discovery Day
18 June
Queen's Birthday
02 July
Constitution Day
12 November
Remembrance Day
25 December
Christmas Day
26 December
Boxing Day

Note: Public holidays according to other calendars or moveable dates are not included as of today.

Where is Cayman Islands?

Show a bigger map of Cayman Islands

The Cayman Islands is a group of islands in the Caribbean Sea. The country is a constitutional monarchy under Britain. The capital is George Town and the official language is english.

A public national holiday is a day on which most people are free from work and school.
Public holidays are holidays established by law and sometimes based on historic events.

List of National Days | List of Constitution Days | List of Independence Days

National Holidays ©2024 | About National Holidays | Privacy policy