Search country or holiday in the world.

Public National Holidays in Equatorial Guinea

The following list are public holidays with a fixed, recurring date each year in Equatorial Guinea according to the Gregorian yearly calender.

National Holidays - dates & names
01 January
New Year's Day
05 June
President's Day
07 June
Corpus Christi
03 August
Armed Forces Day
15 August
Constitution Day
12 October
Independence Day
25 December
Christmas Day

Note: Public holidays according to other calendars or moveable dates are not included as of today.

Where is Equatorial Guinea?

Show a bigger map of Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea is a small republic in west Africa. The country has borders to Cameroon and Gabon with coastal line to the Atlantic Ocean. The country belonged to Spain until 1968. Equatorial Guineas economy has skyrocketed because of oil discovery in 1996.

A public national holiday is a day on which most people are free from work and school.
Public holidays are holidays established by law and sometimes based on historic events.

List of National Days | List of Constitution Days | List of Independence Days

National Holidays ©2024 | About National Holidays | Privacy policy